President:

 Kamal Ojha

guanjing6302@vip.sina.com

Previous President:

 Ertan Saridogan

ertan.saridogan@uclh.nhs.uk

xiaenlan@yahoo.com

ekervancioglu@gmail.com

tinchiu.li@gmail.com

kojha2@gmail.com

Previous President:

Stephan Gordts (Belgium)

stephan.gordts@lifeleuven.be

Members

o.b.djahanbakhch@qmul.ac.uk

Executive Member :

Ertan Kervancloglu

Previous President:

Antoine Watrelot ( France)

First President:

Ovrang Djahanbakhch

watrelot@wanadoo.fr

Regional Representative  for China:

Prof Guanjing

Executive Member :

Prof Enlan Xia

Executive Member :

T.C. Li