President:

 Kamal Ojha

Executive Member :

Ertan Kervancloglu

ekervancioglu@gmail.com

Previous President:

Antoine Watrelot ( France)

guanjing6302@vip.sina.com

Regional Representative  for China:

Prof Guanjing

First President:

Ovrang Djahanbakhch

kojha2@gmail.com

ertan.saridogan@uclh.nhs.uk

stephan.gordts@lifeleuven.be

o.b.djahanbakhch@qmul.ac.uk

Members

xiaenlan@yahoo.com

tinchiu.li@gmail.com

Executive Member :

T.C. Li

Executive Member :

Prof Enlan Xia

watrelot@wanadoo.fr

Previous President:

 Ertan Saridogan

Previous President:

Stephan Gordts (Belgium)