President Ertan Saridogan (UK)

Email: ertan.saridogan@uclh.nhs.uk


First President : Ovrang Djahanbakhch(UK)

​Email : o.b.djahanbakhch@qmul.ac.uk

Past present:Antoine Watrelot (France)

Email:watrelot@wanadoo.fr

Executive member : Prof Enlan Xia (China)

Email :  xiaenlan@yahoo.com

The International Society for Reproductive Surgery and Fallopian Tubes 

Immediate past President Stephan Gordts(Belgium)

Email : stephan.gordts@lifeleuven.be

Prof Guanjing  - Regional Representative  for China

​Email: guanjing6302@vip.sina.com

Executive member : Ertan Kervancioglu (Turkey)

Email : ekervancioglu@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer / President Elect  Kamal Ojha (UK)

Email : kojha2@gmail.com

fRepresentatives for the Society

Executive Member : T C Li (Hong Kong)

Email: tinchiu.li@gmail.com